Contact

London Office
Frieze
1 Montclare Street
London
E2 7EU, UK
+44 (0)20 3372 6111
info@frieze.com

CEOs / Founders

Amanda Sharp
Matthew Slotover

Director, Frieze Fairs
Victoria Siddall

Artistic Director, Frieze Fairs
Joanna Stella Sawicka

Chief Operations Officer
Kerry Bishop

Assistant to Victoria Siddall
Keziah Goudsmit +44 20 3372 6134
keziah.goudsmit@frieze.com

Assistant to Amanda Sharp
Karolina Dmowska
+1 212 463 7488
karolina.dmowska@frieze.com

Assistant to Matthew Slotover
Amy Houmoller
+44 (0)20 7033 0918
amy.houmoller@frieze.com

Human Resources Manager
Liz Bonelli
hr@frieze.com

Fair Management

Exhibitor Relations Associate
Alice Hackney
+44 (0) 203 372 6136
alice@frieze.com

Exhibitor Production Associate
Kristell Chade
kristell.chade@frieze.com

Production Director
Louise Dixon
+44 (0)20 3372 6116
louise.dixon@frieze.com

Production Assistant
Rosie Kneeshaw
+44 (0)20 3372 6112
rosie.kneeshaw@frieze.com

Head of IT
Sean Chambers
sean.chambers@frieze.com

Marketing

Marketing Manager
Antoinette Tostivint
+44 20 3372 6129
antoinette.tostivint@frieze.com

Marketing Manager
Rozzy Middleton
rozzy.middleton@frieze.com

Communications

Head of Public Relations
Belinda Bowring
+44 (0)20 3372 6135
belinda.bowring@frieze.com

Public Relations Assistant
Nora Foster
+44 (0)20 33726100
nora.foster@frieze.com

Sponsorship

Commercial Director
Charlotte Robinson
+44 (0)20 372 6109
charlotte.robinson@frieze.com

Head of Sponsorship
Adrian Riches
+44 (0)20 3372 6127
adrian.riches@frieze.com

Sponsorship Manager
Anne-Claude d’Argent
+44 (0)20 3372 6140
anneclaude.dargent@frieze.com

VIP

Head of VIP Relations
Kristina McLean
vip@frieze.com

VIP Relations Coordinator
Electra Soutzoglou
Electra.Soutzoglou@frieze.com

VIP Operations Coordinator
Ellie Pink
Ellie.Pink@frieze.com

VIP Consultants by region:

Mainland Europe
Senior VIP Consultant
Cristina Raviolo
cristina@frieze.com

Germany
VIP Consultant
Alice Trier Franzen
alice.trier@frieze.com

Middle East
VIP Consultant
Fiza Akram
fiza.akram@frieze.com

Latin America
Mari Stockler
mari.stockler@frieze.com

New York
Renee Rockefeller
usa@frieze.com

USA
Abby Bangser
usa@frieze.com

West Coast USA
Bettina Korek
bettina.korek@frieze.com

Mexico
Vanesa Fernández
mexico@frieze.com

Asia
Hu Danjie
hu.danjie@frieze.com

South Asia
Mehreen Rizvi-Khursheed
mehreen.rizvi@frieze.com

Finance

Chief Finance Officer
Paul Rakkar
+44 (0)20 7033 0915
paul.rakkar@frieze.com

Financial Controller
Tim Guy
+44 (0)20 3372 6141
tim.guy@frieze.com

Kim O’Connor
+44 (0)20 3372 6142
kim.oconnor@frieze.com